Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucy Gabrovic

Lucy Gabrovic

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Gabrovic
"Just saved a ton of $$$ on my auto insurance. Kyle is great to deal with."
Profile photo of Silvia Sanchez

Silvia Sanchez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Sanchez
"I've been a satisfied State Farm customer for several years."
Profile photo of brian bedard

brian bedard

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian bedard
"State Farm has been my go-to for auto insurance for years, and I continue to be impressed by their exceptional service. Their agents are always ready to help and provide personalized assistance. When I was involved in an accident, the claim process was straightforward and they handled everything efficiently. Their rates are competitive, and the peace of mind I get from knowing I'm covered by State Farm is invaluable. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in search of reliable and comprehensive auto insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Dougherty

Paul Dougherty

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dougherty
"I've been with State Farm for my auto insurance for quite some time now, and I've been thoroughly satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Brett DeMarco

Brett DeMarco

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett DeMarco
"Their customer service is top-notch, and whenever I've needed to make a claim, they've been prompt and supportive throughout the process. Their rates are competitive, and the coverage options are comprehensive. I truly feel like they have my best interests in mind. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in search of reliable and trustworthy auto insurance."
Profile photo of Hannah Ackleson

Hannah Ackleson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ackleson
"Their agents are knowledgeable, responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I have the coverage I need. The claims process is straightforward, and I've always felt supported during what can be a stressful time. The rates are competitive, and the various discounts available make it even more affordable. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for reliable auto insurance."
Profile photo of sunsetlovngrl

sunsetlovngrl

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sunsetlovngrl
"I have had Stae Farm handle my personal insurance my whole life.I recently moved to Florida from Alabama and couldn't be happier witri Chris and his team. The rates were great too."
Profile photo of alicia s

alicia s

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alicia s
"Chris assisted me with kindness, patience, and understanding. I greatly appreciate all his help."
Profile photo of Nubia Norato

Nubia Norato

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nubia Norato
"We have our cars and home insurance with him. He is the best"
Profile photo of Scott West

Scott West

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott West
"Chris and his #1 Gina go out of their way to find solutions and bottom line- JUST HELP"
Profile photo of Skip Measelle

Skip Measelle

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Measelle
"I have been with this State Farm office since the 70's. Their service has always been prompt, courteous, and professional. Recently, Gina helped me with windows and doors mitigation to lower my insurance policies costs."
Profile photo of Marianne Mazzo

Marianne Mazzo

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Mazzo
"I emailed them for a quote. Received immediate response and great communication. They helped me save alot of money on my homeowners policy in Florida!! Efficient, professional and friendly, made for an easy decision and transaction!"
Profile photo of joe dominguez

joe dominguez

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe dominguez
"Chris and his staff go above and beyond to ensure that you and your family are taken care of...no better insurance office in Palm Beach County! Once again when I need Chris’ assistance he and his knowledgeable staff took care of me. Great job guys!"
Profile photo of Robert Nichols

Robert Nichols

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Nichols
"Oscar and Kyle are awesome! They are great to deal with, and offer excellent service. We're happy to do business with them."
Profile photo of Sendie Petit-Frere

Sendie Petit-Frere

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sendie Petit-Frere
"Gina and Henrietta was super helpful when I was shopping for a home insurance quote. I was able to get the right price I need and they coordinated well with my lender. Will be sending more people to them."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Creswell

Gabrielle Creswell

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Creswell
"Oscar was so helpful! He helped me transition to State Farm seamlessly and helped save me money while increasing my coverage. Overall, a great experience"
Profile photo of David Gorge

David Gorge

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gorge
"Top-notch insurance agency"
Profile photo of LouRPeak Raffaele

LouRPeak Raffaele

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LouRPeak Raffaele
"I have used Chris Tighe State Farm for over 12 yrs. I have my cars, Trailors, Home, rental Condo and life polices all with them. Having that many items with one company you would think at some point something would happen to upset you. My experience has been quite the contrary. I have not had a single situation that was not handled promptly, properly, efficiently and with complete professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone I know with full confidence! Lou Raff"
Profile photo of Christopher Suarez

Christopher Suarez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Suarez
"First off, nice and warm office to be a part of. I feel like they genuinely care about me and are quick to help. Also they are good at keeping me posted on anything that needs to be done."
Profile photo of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hernandez
"We have been with the Chris Tighe/State Farm Team for 10 years. Literally so professional and caring. Paola is so attentive and is great when anything comes up, if we have any questions they are quick to answer and help. Thank you for all you do for our family!"
Profile photo of Jayden Fontalvo

Jayden Fontalvo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Fontalvo
"Kyle is an amazing agent, he goes above and beyond for his clients and gives them the run down of their policies and complete amount of information so that they’re aware of anything and everything."
Profile photo of Gary Horowitz

Gary Horowitz

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Horowitz
"Very knowledgeable and informative. Fair pricing."
Profile photo of Melissa Jordan

Melissa Jordan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jordan
"Highly recommend working with Kyle Buckner! He was friendly, professional, and so good to work with. Made switching my insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of Ariana Voyer

Ariana Voyer

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Voyer
"Oscar has been a wonderful agent! It's so nice to find someone you trust."
Profile photo of Pam Payne

Pam Payne

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Payne
"Been with them over 10 years I love this location! Wonderful customer service and staff! The most wonderful part of my experience is working with Gina, very friendly and super helpful."