Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Tighe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Tighe

4.6 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with the Chris Tighe/State Farm Team for 10 years. Literally so professional and caring. Paola is so attentive and is great when anything comes up, if we have any questions they are quick to answer and help. Thank you for all you do for our family!"
Profile photo of Jayden Fontalvo

Jayden Fontalvo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is an amazing agent, he goes above and beyond for his clients and gives them the run down of their policies and complete amount of information so that they’re aware of anything and everything."
Profile photo of Gary Horowitz

Gary Horowitz

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and informative. Fair pricing."
Profile photo of Melissa Medina

Melissa Medina

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with Kyle Buckner! He was friendly, professional, and so good to work with. Made switching my insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of Brendan O'Connor

Brendan O'Connor

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is the best insurance agent I have ever met. Incredibly responsive, nice and helpful - thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Ariana Voyer

Ariana Voyer

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar has been a wonderful agent! It's so nice to find someone you trust."
Profile photo of Pam Payne

Pam Payne

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them over 10 years I love this location! Wonderful customer service and staff! The most wonderful part of my experience is working with Gina, very friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of Yokavi Cruz

Yokavi Cruz

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this insurance agency to everyone, I have been part of it for many years and have always received excellent service, especially the Leo agent is very professional and has shown a magnificent command of his work, he is always willing to help in everything whatever you need, and resolve the issues as soon as possible, thank you very much for your excellent service. (Original) Les recomiendo a todos esta agencia de seguros, he sido parte de ella por muchos años y siempre he recibido un excelente servicio, en especial el agente Leo es muy profesional y ha demostrado un magnífico domino de su trabajo, siempre esta dispuesto a ayudar en todo lo que necesite, y resuelve los asuntos en la menor brevedad posible, muchas gracias por su excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Claudia Romana

Claudia Romana

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Camila was very helpful in answering all my questions. She was friendly and professional."
Profile photo of The Family Company

The Family Company

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Tighe's office feels like a family. The best customer service every time, even when you see they are over whelming with the phones...."
Profile photo of Lynn Potter

Lynn Potter

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't think of a better insurer, What a team !!!!! Thank you all for everything you have done to my family !!!! |THANKS"
Profile photo of Dmytro Nartov

Dmytro Nartov

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"THANK YOUUUUUUUU LEO,,,,, you are the best !!!!!"
Profile photo of Daria Afanaseva

Daria Afanaseva

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my life, auto and property insurance with Chris tighe for more than 5 years... Only gratitude for that Office ........ Very satisfied !!!"
Profile photo of Dmitro Nartov

Dmitro Nartov

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow, What a customer service... Thank you Leo Hurtado for all your Help..."
Profile photo of chris s

chris s

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"When they said : 'Like a good neighbor, state farm is there' is all true.... Thank you so much for all your help!!!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Savidge

Greg Savidge

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Tighe and his team are FANTASTIC! We have multiple policies with them and have been extremely happy with the attention, information, and service they have provided us over the years. Chris and Gina are great and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of arnoldo ramirez

arnoldo ramirez

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Camila quoted my car it was higher than what I am paying but she was very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Tiffany McDonald

Tiffany McDonald

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new car and was unable to reach my agent so I called State Farm. Gina Owens was very professional and efficient. Not only was she able to place coverage on my car within a few Minutes but it was actually cheaper than my agent is able to provide so I’ll be sticking with them. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of ED RAMOS

ED RAMOS

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paula very helpful & explains everything In detail. Make the best for each customer to give the lowest rate possible. (Sign n drive is good option)"
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

November 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Received an auto insurance quote for 4 of my vehicles from CHRIS TIGHE. Payed him in full for a six month premium. When I did not receive my ins. ID cards, I became concerned and made several attempts to get an answer from his office. When I finally spoke with Tighe, he explained that the quote was calculated on a zip code for another customer by the same name at a North Palm Beach address in another zip code, and that my policy would cost an additional $800. I asked that he return my money immediately. BOTTOM LINE: After speaking with STATE FARM CORPORATE OFFICE and making multiple calls to CHRIS TIGHE, I was told that the money I paid would be returned in 2 weeks. When I did not receive the 'check in the mail' for nearly a month later I called the Florida State Insurance Commissioners Office and filed a complaint. It turned out that my refund check was sent to the wrong address due to an invalid address given by CHRIS TIGHE'S office. A stop payment was then issued and another check was eventually sent out to me. This agent is CARELESS and UNPROFESSIONAL and gives STATE FARM a bad name!"
Profile photo of Emily Hippen

Emily Hippen

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris Tighe’s State Farm branch for the last three years and have never once been disappointed by the service I have received. Leo and Kyle are the most attentive, kind, and understanding agents I have had the pleasure of talking to. While other agents at other insurance companies do not show actual interest in their clients, Kyle and Leo go far above and beyond to make sure that my rates are good, I am receiving all of the discounts I qualify for, and are always on top of any issue that arises regarding my insurance. Overall, I am beyond satisfied with my experience with State Farm and am so thankful to have such great agents!"
Profile photo of Emily Thorsen

Emily Thorsen

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had great a experience with our State Farm agent, Oscar. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ashley Cothron

Ashley Cothron

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Oscar is personable, dedicated and always communicates his ideas effectively and confidently. Confidence is key in making clients feel comfortable with important financial and life decisions and Oscar does just that!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hay

Stephanie Hay

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Oscar has been so helpful from day one. He’s readily available to answer my questions and is always happy to do so. His professionalism and knowledge make me feel secure in choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of Marcos Ayala

Marcos Ayala

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Oscar really helped me get a really good price for my auto policy. Went from progressive which was charging me 600 a month for max coverage (max bodily injury and liability) to 300 with State Farm! Thank you Oscar!"