Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Keller

Gregory Keller

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Keller
"Gina and Chris are always there to answer your questions. They treat you like people and not a number. They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Imgrund

Bob Imgrund

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Imgrund
"wonderful"
Profile photo of Susan Johnston

Susan Johnston

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Johnston
"Jackson was professional, very polite. Getting different insurance quotes can be stressful but Jackson explained in detail various coverages easy to understand. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Brittany Coleman

Brittany Coleman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Coleman
"I've worked with Paula Santana on my homeowners insurance for the last couple years and she has been so great to work with! I came to her in a pinch needing quick and affordable quotes, not only was she extremely responsive and helpful but she saved us thousands on our homeowners insurance - a huge win in the market today. Paula answered all of our questions clearly and helped make recommendations and walk us through the inspection process as well. I can't thank her enough for all of her help!"
Profile photo of Ron Bates

Ron Bates

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bates
"Awesome management of our auto and home insurance policies and claims. Gina, the office manager is always available and responsive. I higly recommend this State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Kim Frey

Kim Frey

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Frey
"Purchased a new car and updated all information over the phone. Efficient professional, and fast. Thanks"
Profile photo of Rita Tirrell

Rita Tirrell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Tirrell
"I have been a State Farm customer for many decades and with Chris Tighe Agency since the 90's. When we moved from Boca to Ponte Vedra 8 years ago, I thought I'd have to change my agency and was very happy to learn from Gina, I did not have to do that! I have worked with Gina for as long as I can remember - she and the other team members are all cut from the same cloth - efficient, responsive, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Chris Tighe's Group has my vote for Best Insurance Agency. Every staff person there can make things happen."
Profile photo of Filippo

Filippo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Filippo
"Gina is the best"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Osborne

Elizabeth Osborne

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Osborne
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Alex over the phone about car insurance, and I must say, his expertise truly impressed me. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable, but he was also exceptionally helpful and kind throughout our conversation. Alex's professionalism combined with his friendly demeanor made the experience both informative and enjoyable. It's rare to come across someone as skilled and personable as Alex, and I truly believe the world would be a better place with more individuals like him. Thank you, Alex, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Terri Vizoso

Terri Vizoso

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Vizoso
"Gina Owens at Christopher Tighe State Farm Insurance has always been very helpful. When I feel worried about my insurance choices, she explains everything so it is easy to understand. She makes sure to watch important deadlines and keeps me informed. She also makes herself very available to talk by phone or email. It is so refreshing to see such great customer service."
Profile photo of Trent Bryant (coachtrentbryant)

Trent Bryant (coachtrentbryant)

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Bryant (coachtrentbryant)
"I have always had excellent service! They have always done their best to get me the best rates"
Profile photo of Tobias Hamilton

Tobias Hamilton

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tobias Hamilton
"We appreciate everyone in this office! We have all our work and personal vehicles, as well as our homeowners policies with them. The staff are all experienced, kind, and willing to help in any way possible. My main contact for years has been Gina, but I have worked with several others in the office when she isn't available and they are all wonderful! Thank you Gina and everyone at Chris Tighe's office!- Christina and Tobias Hamilton"
Profile photo of Jan Sharkey

Jan Sharkey

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Sharkey
"Gina is always available and if not returns my call by the end of the day. Very knowledgeable and if she does not have the answer she will find out for you. Also, no matter what time of day you call she always makes you feel like your her best friend and really is enjoying helping you. I would recommend Gina and anyone at this agency."
Profile photo of Stella Matteace

Stella Matteace

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Matteace
"This entire team provides super service, great guidance and tremendous care in all they do. They’ve been assisting my elderly parents for years and now assisted my family with our recent needs. Gina executes with ease and confidence in all she delivers!"
Profile photo of Janet Cole

Janet Cole

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Cole
"I have been a State Farm customer for 40 years and have been a client with Chris Tighe's office since they moved to West Palm Beach 15 years ago. I always get top notch service from Chris' office and I highly recommend Chris and his office, especially Gina Owens, who I have worked with for those 15 years as well. I always get answers to my questions right away and they are very easy to work with! Fantastic customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lucy Gabrovic

Lucy Gabrovic

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Gabrovic
"Just saved a ton of $$$ on my auto insurance. Kyle is great to deal with."
Profile photo of Silvia Sanchez

Silvia Sanchez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Sanchez
"I've been a satisfied State Farm customer for several years."
Profile photo of brian bedard

brian bedard

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian bedard
"State Farm has been my go-to for auto insurance for years, and I continue to be impressed by their exceptional service. Their agents are always ready to help and provide personalized assistance. When I was involved in an accident, the claim process was straightforward and they handled everything efficiently. Their rates are competitive, and the peace of mind I get from knowing I'm covered by State Farm is invaluable. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in search of reliable and comprehensive auto insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Dougherty

Paul Dougherty

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dougherty
"I've been with State Farm for my auto insurance for quite some time now, and I've been thoroughly satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Brett DeMarco

Brett DeMarco

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett DeMarco
"Their customer service is top-notch, and whenever I've needed to make a claim, they've been prompt and supportive throughout the process. Their rates are competitive, and the coverage options are comprehensive. I truly feel like they have my best interests in mind. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in search of reliable and trustworthy auto insurance."
Profile photo of Hannah Ackleson

Hannah Ackleson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ackleson
"Their agents are knowledgeable, responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I have the coverage I need. The claims process is straightforward, and I've always felt supported during what can be a stressful time. The rates are competitive, and the various discounts available make it even more affordable. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for reliable auto insurance."
Profile photo of sunsetlovngrl

sunsetlovngrl

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sunsetlovngrl
"I have had Stae Farm handle my personal insurance my whole life.I recently moved to Florida from Alabama and couldn't be happier witri Chris and his team. The rates were great too."
Profile photo of alicia s

alicia s

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alicia s
"Chris assisted me with kindness, patience, and understanding. I greatly appreciate all his help."
Profile photo of Nubia Norato

Nubia Norato

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nubia Norato
"We have our cars and home insurance with him. He is the best"
Profile photo of Scott West

Scott West

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott West
"Chris and his #1 Gina go out of their way to find solutions and bottom line- JUST HELP"