Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Tighe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Tighe

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LouRPeak Raffaele

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have used Chris Tighe State Farm for over 12 yrs. I have my cars, Trailors, Home, rental Condo and life polices all with them. Having that many items with one company you would think at some point something would happen to upset you. My experience has been quite the contrary. I have not had a single situation that was not handled promptly, properly, efficiently and with complete professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone I know with full confidence! Lou Raff"

Christopher Suarez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"First off, nice and warm office to be a part of. I feel like they genuinely care about me and are quick to help. Also they are good at keeping me posted on anything that needs to be done."

Jessica Hernandez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with the Chris Tighe/State Farm Team for 10 years. Literally so professional and caring. Paola is so attentive and is great when anything comes up, if we have any questions they are quick to answer and help. Thank you for all you do for our family!"

Jayden Fontalvo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is an amazing agent, he goes above and beyond for his clients and gives them the run down of their policies and complete amount of information so that they’re aware of anything and everything."

Gary Horowitz

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and informative. Fair pricing."

Melissa Medina

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with Kyle Buckner! He was friendly, professional, and so good to work with. Made switching my insurance a breeze!"

Brendan O'Connor

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is the best insurance agent I have ever met. Incredibly responsive, nice and helpful - thank you for all that you do!"

Ariana Voyer

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar has been a wonderful agent! It's so nice to find someone you trust."

Pam Payne

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them over 10 years I love this location! Wonderful customer service and staff! The most wonderful part of my experience is working with Gina, very friendly and super helpful."

Yokavi Cruz

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this insurance agency to everyone, I have been part of it for many years and I have always received excellent service, especially the agent Leo is very professional and has shown a magnificent mastery of his work, he is always willing to help in everything whatever you need, and resolve matters as quickly as possible, thank you very much for your excellent service. (Original) Les recomiendo a todos esta agencia de seguros, he sido parte de ella por muchos años y siempre he recibido un excelente servicio, en especial el agente Leo es muy profesional y ha demostrado un magnífico domino de su trabajo, siempre esta dispuesto a ayudar en todo lo que necesite, y resuelve los asuntos en la menor brevedad posible, muchas gracias por su excelente servicio."

Claudia Romana

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Camila was very helpful in answering all my questions. She was friendly and professional."

The Family Company

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Tighe's office feels like a family. The best customer service every time, even when you see they are over whelming with the phones...."

Lynn Potter

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't think of a better insurer, What a team !!!!! Thank you all for everything you have done to my family !!!! |THANKS"

Dmytro Nartov

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"THANK YOUUUUUUUU LEO,,,,, you are the best !!!!!"

Daria Afanaseva

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my life, auto and property insurance with Chris tighe for more than 5 years... Only gratitude for that Office ........ Very satisfied !!!"

Dmitro Nartov

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow, What a customer service... Thank you Leo Hurtado for all your Help..."

chris s

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"When they said : 'Like a good neighbor, state farm is there' is all true.... Thank you so much for all your help!!!!!"

Greg Savidge

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Tighe and his team are FANTASTIC! We have multiple policies with them and have been extremely happy with the attention, information, and service they have provided us over the years. Chris and Gina are great and I highly recommend."

arnoldo ramirez

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Camila quoted my car it was higher than what I am paying but she was very helpful and informative"

Tiffany McDonald

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new car and was unable to reach my agent so I called State Farm. Gina Owens was very professional and efficient. Not only was she able to place coverage on my car within a few Minutes but it was actually cheaper than my agent is able to provide so I’ll be sticking with them. Thanks State Farm!"

ED RAMOS

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paula very helpful & explains everything In detail. Make the best for each customer to give the lowest rate possible. (Sign n drive is good option)"

Ray

November 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Received an auto insurance quote for 4 of my vehicles from CHRIS TIGHE. Payed him in full for a six month premium. When I did not receive my ins. ID cards, I became concerned and made several attempts to get an answer from his office. When I finally spoke with Tighe, he explained that the quote was calculated on a zip code for another customer by the same name at a North Palm Beach address in another zip code, and that my policy would cost an additional $800. I asked that he return my money immediately. BOTTOM LINE: After speaking with STATE FARM CORPORATE OFFICE and making multiple calls to CHRIS TIGHE, I was told that the money I paid would be returned in 2 weeks. When I did not receive the 'check in the mail' for nearly a month later I called the Florida State Insurance Commissioners Office and filed a complaint. It turned out that my refund check was sent to the wrong address due to an invalid address given by CHRIS TIGHE'S office. A stop payment was then issued and another check was eventually sent out to me. This agent is CARELESS and UNPROFESSIONAL and gives STATE FARM a bad name!"

Emily Hippen

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris Tighe’s State Farm branch for the last three years and have never once been disappointed by the service I have received. Leo and Kyle are the most attentive, kind, and understanding agents I have had the pleasure of talking to. While other agents at other insurance companies do not show actual interest in their clients, Kyle and Leo go far above and beyond to make sure that my rates are good, I am receiving all of the discounts I qualify for, and are always on top of any issue that arises regarding my insurance. Overall, I am beyond satisfied with my experience with State Farm and am so thankful to have such great agents!"

Emily Thorsen

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had great a experience with our State Farm agent, Oscar. Highly recommended!"

Ashley Cothron

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Oscar is personable, dedicated and always communicates his ideas effectively and confidently. Confidence is key in making clients feel comfortable with important financial and life decisions and Oscar does just that!"